Infotelefon 16366 logo

Infotelefon 16366

Mustamäe tee 4 Tallinn, 10621

 

Infotelefon    16366 
Faks    6510068 

 

info@16366.ee

 

Tööajad
E-R9:00-16:36
Infotelefon 16366
E-P0:00-24:00

 

Kõneminut 0.-

Бесплатная Инфо Служба
Vaata ka:

Tallinna müügiosakond
Janne Kukats
Telefon: 5545751
E-mail: janne.kukats@16366.ee
Hegel Pärtel
Telefon: 5548031
E-mail: hegel.partel@16366.ee
Helju Pärtel
Telefon: 5517292
E-mail: helju.partel@16366.ee
Merike Kumari
Telefon: 5110984
E-mail: merike.kumari@16366.ee
Helina Kalda
Telefon: 5530056
E-mail: helina.kalda@16366.ee
Anne Kasemets
Telefon: 56504020
E-mail: anne.kasemets@kliendihaldur.ee
Agnes Ainson
Telefon:
E-mail: agnes.ainson@16366.ee
Krete Säästla
Telefon:
E-mail: krete@16366.ee

Rakvere müügiosakond
Irina Tedremaa
Telefon: 55537098
E-mail: irina.tedremaa@16366.ee
Andra Lepp
Telefon: 55537089
E-mail: andra@16366.ee
Kerli Pajus
Telefon: 55590883
E-mail: kerli.pajus@16366.ee
Ena Härma
Telefon: 5181832
E-mail: ena.harma@16366.ee
Vaike Marjamäe
Telefon: 55537099
E-mail: vaike.marjamae@16366.ee

Juhatus
Mattias Soone
Telefon: 5176452
E-mail: mattias.soone@16366.ee
Firma andmed on muutunud? Anna meile teada.

Kosmeetika e-pood

Tarbimislaenud

Kiirlaenud

SMS laenud